About

Animaskin is an awardwinning and energetic animation studio in Oslo - Norway. We are a group of creatives professionals who love what we do, and think that shines through in our work. We do everything from traditional handdrawn animation to complex vfx. Lets work together!

Meet the team

Feel free to drop by the office or contact us if you have any question or inquiries about our work or services. We hope to hear from you!

Julian Vargas Creative Director julian@animaskin.no +4795222720
Tor Kristian Liseth Producer tkl@animaskin.no +4790913947
Stian Sydsæter Animator stian@animaskin.no +4748114190
Bjarne Anmarkrud Director bjarne@animaskin.no +4790508956
Annike Hodge Motion Designer annike@animaskin.no +4791999604
Sindre Grimsrud VFX Artist sindre@animaskin.no +4747278357
Dyveke Skøld Animator dyveke@animaskin.no +4741306991